Hami Aksoy has stated that visa restrictions will be lifted for citizens of Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands, Poland, Spain and the U.K.

This new policy will start on March 2 and will allow entry for up to 90 days per 180 day period.

This will mean that tourists from these countries will no longer have to apply for a visa before entry,which will save them around $35.

You Must Login For Comment